Bridge Acres Stable hosts 7 shows a year.  PHSA Show of the Year- 2023.  Our shows are qualifiers for Colonial Classic and PHSA and Commonwealth Junior Amateur Invitational.

2024 Show Dates: 2024 Show Results:
(Click on the date for Results)
Saturday, April 20
Saturday, May 11- Double Points
Saturday, June 1
Saturday, July 20 – Double Points
Saturday, August 3- Hunter Derby, weather permitting, Final Colonial Classic Point show for 2024
Saturday, September 7
Saturday, October 12- Year End
2023 Show Dates: 2023 Show Results:
(Click on the date for Results)
Saturday, April 22 22th April, 2023
Saturday, May 13 – Auto Qualifier for Colonial Classic 13th May, 2023
Saturday, June 10 – BAS Points 10th June, 2023
Saturday, June 10 – Double points for Colonial Classic 10th June, 2023
Saturday, July 22 – Hunter Derby, Weather permitting 22th July, 2023
August 2023 BAS 13th August, 2023
Saturday, August 12 – final Colonial Classic Points show for 2023
Sunday, October 1 1st October, 2023
Saturday, September 23
Saturday, November 4 – End of year

All dates are Colonial classic qualifiers.

 

2022 Show Dates:
(Past & Upcoming)
2022 Show Results:
(Click on the date for Results)
April 23 23rd April, 2022
May 15 15th May, 2022
June 11 11th June, 2022
June 11 (double points For Colonial Classic) 11th June, 2022
July 31 31st July, 2022
August 14 14th Aug, 2022
September 25 25th Sept, 2022